Été
Cradled between hills and rivers

Municipal personnel

2024, highway 148 - Pontiac, Qc J0X 2G0
Tel.: 819-455-2401  Fax: 819-455-9756


 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pierre Said, Director General
ext. 129
dg@municipalitepontiac.ca

Geneviève Latulippe, Assistant Director General
ext. 136
latulippe.genevieve@municipalitepontiac.ca


Manon Papillon
, secretary

ext. 124
papillon.manon@municipalitepontiac.ca


Elza Sylvestre

Acting Recreation and community life Director
ext. 169
sylvestre.elza@municipalitepontiac.ca


 

TAXATION AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Ginette Chevrier Bottrill, Director of the Finance department 
ext. 162
chevrier.ginette@municipalitepontiac.ca

Louise Ramsay, Accounting clerk
ext. 166
ramsay.louise@municipalitepontiac.ca

Michelle Dubois, Taxation officer
ext. 138

dubois.michelle@municipalitepontiac.ca

Laura Rendle-Hobbs, Taxation clerk
ext. 158
rendle-hobbs.laura@municipalitepontiac.ca


COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT


Claire Romain, Clerk in charge of orientation and reference
ext. 10
1
romain.claire@municipalitepontiac.ca

Lucie St-Aubin, Communications officer
ext. 131
staubin.lucie@municipalitepontiac.ca

 

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Alain Bourgeois, Director of infrastructures and Public works
ext. 132
bourgeois.alain@municipalitepontiac.ca


Jean-Luc Trépanier,
Head of Division
- Public Works
ext. 121
travauxpublics@municipalitepontiac.ca


Maxime Renaud,
Coordinator - civil engineering
ext. 168
renaud.maxime@municipalitepontiac.ca


Valérie Normandin
, Office clerk
ext. 163
normandin.valerie@municipalitepontiac.ca

 

URBAN PLANNING DEPARTMENT

Louis Montgrain, Director of the Urban planning department
ext. 125
montgrain.louis@municipalitepontiac.ca


Inspector (vacant)
ext. 167


Martine Major
Office clerk (acting)

ext. 164
urbanisme@municipalitepontiac.ca

 


FIRE DEPARTMENT

Richard Groulx, Director - Fire department
ext. 135
groulx.richard@municipalitepontiac.ca

 

Valérie Normandin, Office clerk
ext. 163
normandin.valerie@municipalitepontiac.ca


Update May 27/19