Été
Cradled between hills and rivers

Municipal personnel

2024, highway 148 - Pontiac, Qc J0X 2G0
Tel.: 819-455-2401  Fax: 819-455-9756


 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Charlotte Laforest, Acting Director General
ext. 129
dg@municipalitepontiac.ca

Manon Papillon, secretary
ext. 124
papillon.manon@municipalitepontiac.ca

Elza Sylvestre
Recreation and community life Director
ext. 136
sylvestre.elza@municipalitepontiac.ca


 

TAXATION AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Ginette Chevrier Bottrill, Director of the Finance department 
ext. 162
chevrier.ginette@municipalitepontiac.ca

Louise Ramsay, Accounting clerk
ext. 166
ramsay.louise@municipalitepontiac.ca

Michelle Dubois, Taxation officer
ext. 138

dubois.michelle@municipalitepontiac.ca

Laura Rendle-Hobbs, Taxation clerk
ext. 158
rendle-hobbs.laura@municipalitepontiac.ca


COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Head of Communications Department and
  Acting Assistant Director General & Assistant Secretary-Treasurer (vacant)
ext.136

Claire Romain, Clerk in charge of orientation and reference
ext. 10
1
romain.claire@municipalitepontiac.ca

Lucie St-Aubin, Communications officer
ext. 122
staubin.lucie@municipalitepontiac.ca

 

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Alain Bourgeois, Director of infrastructures and Public works
ext. 132
bourgeois.alain@municipalitepontiac.ca


Jean-Luc Trépanier,
Head of Division
- Public Works
ext. 121
travauxpublics@municipalitepontiac.ca


Maxime Renaud,
Coordinator - civil engineering
ext. 168
renaud.maxime@municipalitepontiac.ca


Valérie Normandin
, Office clerk
ext. 163
normandin.valerie@municipalitepontiac.ca

 

URBAN PLANNING DEPARTMENT

Louis Montgrain, Director of the Urban planning department
ext. 125
montgrain.louis@municipalitepontiac.ca


Head of Division – In charge of permits and enquiries (vacant)
ext.133

Inspector (vacant)
ext. 167


Martine Major
Office clerk (acting)

ext. 164
urbanisme@municipalitepontiac.ca

 


FIRE DEPARTMENT

Richard Groulx, Director - Fire department
ext. 135
groulx.richard@municipalitepontiac.ca

 

Valérie Normandin, Office clerk
ext. 163
normandin.valerie@municipalitepontiac.ca


Update Jan.25/19